You don’t. Once you created your new account we’ll transfer the panoramas for you. Because these are completely two different systems we do this process manually. If you uploaded panoramas before using the old version, and you don’t see your panoramas in your new account after you create your new account, please let us know. Please note that because this process is made manually it could take a while after your panoramas are transferred.